tugas bahasa inggris bisnis 2

Nama : Fajri Pradadista
Kelas : 4EA16
NPM : 13209939

MODALS
A. Can
1. (+) he can drive a truck.
(-) he can’t drive a truck.
(?) can he drive a truck ?

2. (+) She can speak english.
(-) She can’t speak english.
(?) Can she speak english ?

3. (+) he can play skateboard.
(-) he can’t play skateboard.
(?) Can he play skateboard ?

B. May
1. (+) she may call you.
(-) she may not call you.
(?) may she call you?

2. (+) he may go now.
(-) he may not go now.
(?) May he go now ?

3. (+) She may home late.
(-) She may not home late.
(?) May she home late ?

C. Must
1. (+) Imust leave the hotel.
(-) I must not leave the hotel.
(?) must you leave the hotel?

2. (+) he must move on.
(-) he must not move on.
(?) must he move on ?

3. (+) andi must be rich.
(-) andi must not be rich.
(?) must andi be rich ?

D. Might
1. (+) she might visit us.
(-) she might not visit us.
(?) Might she visit us ?

2. (+) she might visit us.
(-) she might not visit us.
(?) might she visit us ?

3. (+) dian might use this handphone.
(-) dian might not use this handphone.
(?) might dian use this handphone ?

E. Should
1. (+) you should do it alone.
(-) you should not do it alone.
(?) should you do it alone ?

2. (+) they should come to the party to night.
(-) they should not come to the party to night.
(?) should they come to the party to night ?

3. (+) The cat should stay outside the house.
(-) The cat should not stay outside the house.
(?) should the cat stay outside the house?

F. Could
1. (+) I could do it.
(-) I could not do it.
(?) could you do it ?

2. (+) He could help you to bring your box.
(-)He could not help you to bring your box.
(?) could He help you to bring your box ?

3. (+) he could buy a cup coffee.
(-) he could not buy a cup coffee.
(?) could he buy a cup coffee ?

G. Ought to
1. (+) they ought to go to room.
(-) they oughtn’t to go to room.
(?) ought they to go to room ?

2. (+) he ought to come late to office.
(-) he Ought not to come late to office.
(?) Do he ought to come late to office ?

3. (+) she ought to stop smoking.
(-) she oughtn’t to stop smoking.
(?) ought she to stop smoking ?

H. Had better
1. (+) I had better see the teacher.
(-) I had better not see the teacher.
(?) Do you had better see the teacher ?

2. (+) you had better take your book.
(-) you had better not take your book.
(?) do you had better take your book ?

3. (+) he had better repair your car.
(-) he had better not repair your car.
(?) Do you had better repair your car ?

I. Would
1. (+) we would have picnic tomorrow.
(-) we would not have picnic tomorrow.
(?) would we have picnic tomorrow ?

2. (+) my brother would read a comic.
(-) my brother would not read a comic.
(?) would my brother read a comic ?

3. (+) she would have a cat pet.
(-) she would not a cat pet.
(?) would she have a cat pet ?

J. Have to

1. (+) she have to go to a bussiness meeting at 08:00.
(-) she don’t have to go to bussiness meeting at 08:00.
(?) Do she have to go to a bussiness meeting at 08:00 ?

2. (+) you have to go now.
(-) you don’t have to go now.
(?) Do you have to go now ?

3. (+) I have to keep the fruits.
(-) I don’t have to keep the fruits.
(?) do you have to keep the fruits ?

K. Have got to
1. (+) she have got to go to the garden.
(-) she don’t have got to go to the garden.
(?) Do you she have got to go to the garden ?

2. (+) You have got to go to pet shop now.
(-) You don’t got to go to pet shop now.
(?) Do you have got to go to pet shop now ?

3. (+) We have got to stage now.
(-) We don’t have got to stagenow.
(?) Do we have got to stage ?

L. Prefer
1. (+) I prefer at beach than at mountains.
(-) I don’t prefer at beach than at mountains.
(?) Do you prefer at beach than at mountains ?

2. (+) I prefer play skateboard than play bycyle.
(-) I don’t prefer play skateboard than play bycyle.
(?) Do you prefer play skateboard than play bycyle ?

3. (+) she Prefer like fruits than vegetables.
(-) she dont prefer like fruits tahn vegetables.
(?) Do you prefer like fruits tahn vegetables ?

M. Like
1. (+) vito like her very much.
(-) vito don’t like her very much.
(?) Do you like her ?

2. (+) I like play skateboard in the park.
(-) I don’t like play skateboard in the park.
(?) Do you like play skateboard ?

3. (+) andy like watch theater.
(-) andy don’t like watch theater.
(?) Do you like watch theater ?

N. Better
1. (+) you better to listen this song.
(-) you better not to listen this song.
(?) are you better to listen this song ?

2. (+) My English score is better than Andy’s.
(-) My English score isn’t better than Andy’s.
(?)What is your English score is better than Andy’s?

3. (+) me better stay in the class .
(-) me better stay in the class.
(?) is better stay here ?

O. Would reather
1. (+) Andy would rather Dhea didn’t join the club.
(-) Andy would not rather Dhea didn’t join the club.
(?) would Andy rather Dhea didn’t join the club?

2. (+) she would rather my son worked in hospital.
(-) she would not rather my son worked in hspital.
(?) would she rather my son worked in hospital ?

3. (+) Widi would rather me took a plane.
(-) Widi would not rather me took a plane.
(?) would Widie rather me took a plane ?

P. Uncountable Noun
Uncountable nouns (disebut juga mass nouns) adalah kebalikan dari countable nouns, yaitu kata benda yang tidak dapat dihitung, contohnya kata benda water. Kata benda tersebut tidak bisa dikatakan a water atau two water, tetapi lebih tepat digunakan bersama dengan kata benda lainnya yang dapat dihitung, misalnya a glass of water atau two glass of water. Contoh kata benda yang tidak dapat dihitung : Sand, air, rice, sugar, cheese, tea, coffee, advice, assistance, fun, money, music, art, love, etc.
1. I dont have much money
2. Do you have some more sugar ?
3. I have little problem to share
4. Can I borrow your iron ?
5. There is not enought light to read
6. My father should change the light in the kitchen
7. You can cook some rice for dinner
8. I put some salt in your food
9. I dont like cheese
10. I love music.

Q. Countable Noun
Countable nouns adalah kata benda yang dapat dihitung, yang dapat menunjukkan kuantitas atau jumlah, contohnya kata benda pen dapat dihitung one, two, atau three pens. Contoh kata benda yang dapat dihitung: cat, dog, man, baby, person, animal, bottle, box, coin, cup, plate, table, chair, bag, glass, book, house, etc. Benda-benda yang ada di sekitar kita umumnya adalah benda yang dapat dihitung.

1. We went to a very nice restaurant last weekend
2. I use a toothbrush to clean my teeth
3. I only ate an apple this morning.
4. We could see a ship in the distance.
5. I have brother, jodi and budi
6. I’ve got a problem with the car
7. I have girl friend
8. He has three cat’s
9. please bring me a cup of tea
10. I’m going out for seven minutes

Tentang fajripradadista91

Go it the flow!!
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan komentar